Hello!

Hello and Welcome!

My name is Jessi (previously of Eat to Run) and I am a registered dietitian who loves to share my adventures of food and fun with others. Eat to Run started as a simple, family blog but turned into something much bigger (and better) than I had ever imagined and because of that I was in need of a serious blog re-vamp.  Trashy bubble letters, unorganized posts, non-exsistant marketing tactics, and incomplete links just doesn’t cut it when you are out to make a difference in the world!

So was born, E.A.T.S., Rx. What exactly does that mean do you ask?

Everyday Adventures + Tasty Sensations – A prescription for health!

I believe eating and living well should be tasty, fun and energizing and am on a mission to prove it!  Whether you are looking for an interesting read over morning coffee, inspiration for your next dinner, or motivation to get moving, you have come to the right place. Let me wow you with my culinary mishaps creations and energize and motivate you through lives many adventures.

Follow me on Facebook and Twitter and pin those recipes ’til your heart’s content! Sign up in the side bar to receive emails every time a new blog is posted or shoot me an email @eat2runblog@gmail.com with questions, to set up an individual consultation, and, of course, for your feedback and suggestions.

Stay awhile and look around and thanks for joining me on my Everyday Adventures + Tasty Sensations!

P.S. Don’t forget to stop by later today for a delicious and comforting fall meal!

Jessi

Leave a Reply

